Contact

post@matthewrorick.com
707.206.1112

Matthew Rorick Wines
P.O. Box 11065
Napa, CA 94581
USA

Trade

For all wholesale requests, please contact one of our distribution partners

California: Revel Wine   revelwine.biz

Colorado: Craft Wines Colorado

Georgia: Avant Partir    avantpartir.com

Illinois: Laignappe Beverage     lagniappebeverage.com
Louisiana: Neat Wines    neatwines.com
Massachusetts: Olmstead Wine Co.    olmsteadwine.com

Michigan: Midwest Wine Exchange     mwewines.com
Minnesota: Tradition Wine and Spirits    traditionws.com
New York: T. Edward Wines    tedwardwines.com
North Carolina: Proof Wine and Spirits    proofwineandspirits.com

Ohio: Specialty Wine Co.    specialtywineco.com
Oregon: PDX Wines    pdxwine.net

Rhode Island: Stella Selections

South Carolina: McCarus Beverage Company    mccarusbeverage.com

Tennessee: Omni Wines    omniwines.com

Virginia/Maryland/DC: Free Run Wine Merchants    freerunwinemerchants.com

Vermont: The Vermont Wine Merchants Company    vtwinemerchants.com

Australia: Brooks & Amos    brooksandamos.com

Belgium: Swaffou    swaffou.com

Quebec: Les Vieux Garçons lesvieuxgarcons.ca

UK: Les Caves du Pyrene    lescaves.co.uk