Contact

post@matthewrorick.com
707.206.1112

Matthew Rorick Wines
P.O. Box 11065
Napa, CA 94581
USA

Trade

For all wholesale requests, please contact one of our distribution partners

Arizona: Hidden Track Brokers  hiddentrackbottleshop.com

California: Revel Wine   revelwine.biz

Colorado: Sauvage Selections   sauvageselections.com

Georgia: Avant Partir    avantpartir.com

Idaho / Montana / Wyoming:   bentfrenchman.com

Illinois: Laignappe Beverage    lagniappebeverage.com

Louisiana: Neat Wines    neatwines.com

Maine: Devenish Wines    devenishwines.com

Massachusetts: Olmstead Wine Co.    olmsteadwine.com

Michigan: Midwest Wine Exchange     mwewines.com

Minnesota: Tradition Wine and Spirits    traditionws.com

Missouri: A. Bommarito Wines   abommaritrowines.com

New York: T. Edward Wines    tedwardwines.com

North Carolina: Proof Wine and Spirits    proofwineandspirits.com

Ohio: Specialty Wine Co.    specialtywineco.com

Oregon: PDX Wines    pdxwine.net

Rhode Island: Wine Wizards    winewizards.net

South Carolina: McCarus Beverage Company    mccarusbeverage.com

Tennessee: DET Distributing Company    detdist.com

Texas: Rootstock Wine  rootstockwinetx.com

Utah: Flora/Fauna Wines   florafaunawines.com   

Virginia/Maryland/DC: Free Run Wine Merchants    freerunwinemerchants.com

Vermont: The Vermont Wine Merchants Company    vtwinemerchants.com

Wisconsin: Chromatic Wine Company   chromaticwine.com

Australia: High Hopes  highhopeswine.co

Belgium: Swaffou    swaffou.com

Quebec: Les Vieux Garçons lesvieuxgarcons.ca

Ontario: Lifford Wine + Spirits lifford.com

UK: Les Caves du Pyrene lescaves.co.uk

Norway: Vinarius   vinarius.no